éS Game of SKATE_Schedule!

Posted June 24, 2005 by éS

All of you éS Heads better polish up on your flatground skills and get ready for Eric Koston's éS Game of SKATE presented by Boost Mobile. All the fun is coming to a town near you!

Eric Koston's éS Game of SKATE Schedule

Tuesday, June 28, 1:00 p.m. Sandy (Salt Lake City), Utah
Lone Peak Skatepark, 10140 South 700 East (801) 487-8600

Thursday, June 30, 1:00 p.m. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Church of the Harvest, 6800 N. Bryant (405) 810-8721

Saturday, July 2, 1:00 p.m. Tinley Park (Chicago), Illinois
Krush Skatepark (708) 633-7777

Tuesday, July 5, 1:00 p.m. New York, New York
Tompkins Square Park, 9th and Ave A (212) 677-6220

Thursday, July 7, 1:00 p.m. Boston, Massachusetts
Chinatown Spot (617) 451-8999

Saturday, July 9, 12:00 Noon Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Center City, Eakins Oval (215) 922-3177

Sunday, July 10, 11:00 a.m. Frederick, Maryland
Frederick Skatepark (301) 698-1813

Tuesday, July 12, 5:30 p.m. Tampa, Florida
Skatepark of Tampa (813) 621-6793

Thursday, July 14, 1:00 p.m. Atlanta, Goergia
Atlanta Skatepark (770) 945-2421

Tuesday, July 19, 6:00 p.m. Phoenix, Arizona
Desert West Skatepark, 6602 W. Encanto Blvd (602) 212-9687

Share:

  • Myspace

Comments:

There's 0 responses to "éS Game of SKATE_Schedule!"


Commenting is disabled for this post.