Cale Nuske on Fuel TV's The Daily Habit!

Posted October 2, 2007 by éS

Look for éS team rider Cale Nuske on Fuel TV's The Daily Habit show on Thursday, October 11 at 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST and later again that evening at 9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST. The show will be re-broadcast the following day, Friday, October 12 at 11:30 am PST / 2:30 pm EST and again at 2:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm EST. (Check the local listings in your area, though, as times could vary from place to place.) So, you'll have four chances to catch Cale in a 48-hour period!

Share:

  • Myspace

Comments:

There's 0 responses to "Cale Nuske on Fuel TV's The Daily Habit!"


Commenting is disabled for this post.